CEO / Owner

annette2

Annette Baldwin

Michigan Location

3095 Mullins Court – Oxford, Michigan 48371

Sales Lines:
Toll Free Phone 800-522-2940
Toll Free Fax 800-782-1160
Local Phone 248-628-6440
Local Fax 248-628-6733

Administrative Lines:
For issues not relating to sales
and to dial a direct extension.

Toll Free Phone 877-212-6203
Toll Free Fax 877-212-6202

Management Team

President

JSL_JLM

Jim Lee

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1201

Email: jlee@jlmwholesale.com

Chief Financial Officer

Dennis

Dennis Ingamells

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1106

Email: dingamells@jlmwholesale.com

Sales Manager

Scott

Scott Hammond

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1108

Email: scotth@jlmwholesale.com

Account Executive Team Manager

leighann_jlm

Leigh Ann Page, AHC

Phone: 907-250-8299

Email: l.page@jlmwholesale.com

Sales Team

Account Executive

KeithL

Keith Loughery

Phone: 248-245-4522

Email: keith@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

TimC

Tim Chambers

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1109

Email: tchambers@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Brent

Brent Engelhardt

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1112

Email: brent@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Jen1

Jennifer Guest

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1117

Email: jguest@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Sharon1

Sharon Lause

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1101

Email: sharon@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Paul

Paul Sierakowski

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1105

Email: paul.ski@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Nate

Nathan Volz

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1114

Email: n.volz@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Kayla1

Kayla Wykowski

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1121

Email: k.wykowski@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales Support
Inventory System Maintenance

Brian_jlm

Brian Dalgleish

Phone: 248-572-9973 ext 1119

Email: brian.dalg@jlmwholesale.com

Purchasing and Administration Team

Purchasing Director

Steve

Steve Lampar

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1107

Email: s.lampar@jlmwolesale.com

Purchasing Assistant

SUZANNE_D

Suzanne Dahlerup

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1123

Email: s.dahlerup@jlmwholesale.com

Administration Assistant

AmandaJLM

Amanda Alm

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1120

Email: a.alm@jlmwholesale.com

Accounts Receivable

Carol

Carol Dahlmann

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1110

Email: carold@jlmwholesale.com

Accounts Receivable Assistant

noavatarfemale

Jennifer Davis 

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1129

Email: j.davis@jlmwholesale.com

Marketing / Graphic Design

Ana

Ana Alvarez

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1122

Email: a.alvarez@jlmwholesale.com

Accounts Payable

Meghan

Meghan Dotson

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1116

Email: m.dotson@jlmwholesale.com

Accounts Payable

Cathy

Cathy McQueen

Phone: 248-572-9015

Email: accountspayable@jlmwholesale.com

Warehouse Team

Warehouse Manager

Denny

Dennis Lemon

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1103

Email: dennis@jlmwholesale.com

Shipping & Receiving

John

John Trudell

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1104

Email: shipping@jlmwholesale.com

Shipping & Receiving

Brandon

Brandon Savoy

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1104

Email: shipping@jlmwholesale.com

Shipping & Receiving

noavatarmale

Ryan Kage

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1104

Email: shipping@jlmwholesale.com

North Carolina Location

7517 Orr Road – Charlotte, North Carolina 28213

Sales Lines:
Toll Free Phone 800-768-6050
Toll Free Fax 800-824-6051
Local Phone 704-509-2940
Local Fax 704-509-2941

Sales Team

SE Sales Manager

Melissa_jlm

Melissa Carter

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1204

Email: mcarter@jlmwholesale.com

Account Executive

Shake_jlm

Ed “Shake” Pepper

Phone: 704-957-2147

Email: s.pepper@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Chris_jlm

Chris Caira

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1205

Email: c.caira@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

PrestonJ

Preston Jones

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1207

Email: pjones@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Deneen_jlm

Deneen Parker

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1202

Email: deneen@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

DerekS

Derek Skrobot

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1209

Email: dskrobot@jlmwholesale.com

Warehouse Team

Warehouse Manager

kyle_jlm

Kyle Ritchie

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1213

Email: k.ritchie@jlmwholesale.com

Shipping & Receiving

SteveS

Stephen Smith

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1206

Email: s.smith@jlmwholesale.com

Shipping & Receiving

noavatarmale

Nick Moske

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1206

Texas Location

1501 Summit Ave, Suite 3 – Plano, Texas 75074

Sales Lines:
Toll Free Phone 877-347-5117
Toll Free Fax 877-347-5118
Local Phone 972-422-6330
Local Fax 972-422-6377

Sales Team

Branch Manager

tim_jlm

Tim MacLauchlan

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1301

Email: tim.mac@jlmwholesale.com

Account Executive

ruben_jlm

Ruben Espinoza, Jr.

Phone: 512-569-5287

Email: respinoza@jlmwholesale.com

Project Manager

kristi_jlm

Kristi Moore

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1305

Email: k.moore@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

ryan_jlm

Ryan Ortega

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1302

E-Mail: r.ortega@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

jr_jlm

“JR” Reynolds

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1303

Email: j.reynolds@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales Support

Kristina Fitzgerald

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1309

Email: k.fitzgerald@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales Support

alex_jlm

Alex Reyes

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1308

Email: a.reyes@jlmwholesale.com

Warehouse Team

Shipping & Receiving

newguy_jlm

Joe Parra

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1306

Email: j.parra@jlmwholesale.com

Shipping & Receiving

noavatarmale

Luis Gonzales

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1306