CEO / Owner

Annette2021

Annette Baldwin

Michigan Location

3095 Mullins Court – Oxford, Michigan 48371

Sales Lines:
Toll Free Phone 800-522-2940
Local Phone 248-628-6440

 

Administrative Lines:
For issues not relating to sales
and to dial a direct extension.

Toll Free Phone 877-212-6203

Management Team

President

JSL_JLM

Jim Lee

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1201

Email: jlee@jlmwholesale.com

Chief Financial Officer

Dennis

Dennis Ingamells

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1106

Email: dingamells@jlmwholesale.com

Sales Manager

Scott

Scott Hammond

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1108

Email: scotth@jlmwholesale.com

Account Executive Team Manager

KeithJLMWeb

Keith Loughrey

Phone: 248-245-4522

Email: keith@jlmwholesale.com

Sales Team

Account Executive

Marla

Marla Adamchik

Phone: 412-378-6360

Email: m.adamchik@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Timoteo

Tim Chambers

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1109

Email: tchambers@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Brent

Brent Engelhardt

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1112

Email: brent@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

jenn (001

Jennifer Guest

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1117

Email: jguest@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

PaulFinal

Paul Sierakowski

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1105

Email: paul.ski@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

NathanFinal

Nathan Volz

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1114

Email: n.volz@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Kayla2021

Kayla Wykowski

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1121

Email: k.wykowski@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales Support
Inventory System Maintenance

Brian_jlm

Brian Dalgleish

Phone: 248-572-9973 ext 1119

Email: brian.dalg@jlmwholesale.com

Inventory System Maintenance

noavatarfemale

Kyle Schelski

Phone: 248-572-9973 ext 1132

Email: k.schelski@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales Support

DashJLMWeb

Dashua Wykowski

Purchasing and Administration Team

Purchasing

Kristi2021

Kristi Baldwin

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1131

Email: k.baldwin@jlmwholesale.com

Purchasing

SuzanneFinal

Suzanne Dahlerup

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1123

Email: s.dahlerup@jlmwholesale.com

Accounts Receivable

CarolFInal2

Carol Dahlmann

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1110

Email: carold@jlmwholesale.com

Accounts Receivable

HollyFInal

Holly Barlow 

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1129

Email: h.barlow@jlmwholesale.com

Accounts Payable

Meghan

Meghan Dotson

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1116

Email: m.dotson@jlmwholesale.com

Marketing / Graphic Design

AnaFInal

Ana Alvarez

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1122

Email: a.alvarez@jlmwholesale.com

Warehouse Team

Warehouse Manager

Denny

Dennis Lemon

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1103

Email: dennis@jlmwholesale.com

Shipping & Receiving

John

John Trudell

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1104

Email: shipping@jlmwholesale.com

Shipping & Receiving

Brandon

Brandon Savoy

Phone: 877-212-6203 ext 1104

Email: shipping@jlmwholesale.com

North Carolina Location

2801-J Hutchison-McDonald Road – Charlotte, North Carolina 28269

Sales Lines:
Toll Free Phone 800-768-6050
Local Phone 704-509-2940

Sales Team

Branch Manager

Melissa_jlm

Melissa Carter

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1204

Email: mcarter@jlmwholesale.com

Account Executive

Johnny2

Johnny Wilson, Jr.

Phone: 610-701-1878

Email: j.wilson@jlmwholesale.com

RIP - Shake "Ed" Pepper

Shake_jlm

Inside Sales

Chris_jlm

Chris Caira

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1205

Email: c.caira@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Alicia_JLM

Alicia Gaddy

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1203

Email: a.gaddy@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

PrestonJ

Preston Jones

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1207

Email: pjones@jlmwholesale.com

Admin / RGA Department

Deneen_jlm

Deneen Parker

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1202

Email: deneen@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

DerekS

Derek Skrobot

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1209

Email: dskrobot@jlmwholesale.com

Warehouse Team

Warehouse Manager

SteveS

Stephen Smith

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1206

Email: s.smith@jlmwholesale.com

Shipping & Receiving

Chris_JLM

Chris McGlenn

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1206

Shipping & Receiving

noavatarmale

Michael Bruch

Phone: 800-768-6050 ext 1206

Texas Location

1501 Summit Ave, Suite 3 – Plano, Texas 75074

Sales Lines:
Toll Free Phone 877-347-5117
Local Phone 972-422-6330

 

Sales Team

Branch Manager

Tim_JLM

Tim MacLauchlan

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1301

Email: tim.mac@jlmwholesale.com

Account Executive

Brad_JLM

Brad Bennett

Phone: 303-929-0318

E-Mail: b.bennett@jlmwholesale.com

Account Executive

Malea LinkedIn Photo

Malea Basile

Phone: 713-922-0029

E-Mail: m.basile@jlmwholesale.com

Project Manager

Alex_JLM

Alex Reyes

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1308

Email: a.reyes@jlmwholesale.com

Estimator

JR_JLM2

“JR” Reynolds

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1303

Email: j.reynolds@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Kristina_JLM

Kristina Fitzgerald

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1309

Email: k.fitzgerald@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales

Omar_JLM

Omar Martinez

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1302

Email: o.martinez@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales Support

Alaura_JLM

Alaura Ibarra

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1310

Email: a.ibarra@jlmwholesale.com

Inside Sales Support

June Bug_JLM

June Bug

Warehouse Team

Shipping & Receiving

Joe_JLM

Joe Parra

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1306

Email: j.parra@jlmwholesale.com

Shipping & Receiving

Jason_JLM

Jason McClure

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1306

Shipping & Receiving

Edgar_JLM

Edgar Sanchez

Phone: 877-347-5117 ext 1306